Welcome to our secure online registration page!

Location
Program Information
Date & Time
Classes
Price
Action
Venue: Chestermere Recreation Centre (open to the general public)
City: Chestermere
Program Information
Brixology After School Program with LEGO® Bricks
Section #: CRC018
Out of School Enrichment Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Date & Time
Thursday, February 6, 2020
 - Thursday, April 2, 2020
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Number of Classes:8
See details
Price TBD by the CRCA
Venue: Calgary Jewish Academy (registered students only)
City: Calgary
Program Information
NASA Academy of Future Space Explorers - 8 day
Section #: CJA001
Science Club 4 Schools
Gr 1 - Gr 3
Date & Time
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
 - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Number of Classes:8
Openings Available: 4
$110.00
Venue: Calgary Jewish Academy (registered students only)
City: Calgary
Program Information
NASA Academy of Future Space Explorers - 8 day
Section #: CJA002
Science Club 4 Schools
Gr 4 - Gr 6
Date & Time
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
 - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Number of Classes:8
Openings Available: 6
$110.00
Venue: Tuscany School (registered students only)
City: Calgary
Program Information
NASA Academy of Future Space Explorers - 8 day
Section #: TUSCS149
Science Club 4 Schools
Gr 4
Date & Time
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
 - Tuesday, June 16, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:20 PM
Number of Classes:8
Openings Available: 40
$110.00
Venue: FFCA - North Middle School Campus (registered students only)
City: Calgary
Program Information
NASA Academy of Future Space Explorers - 8 day
Section #: FFCA-NMC012
Science Club 4 Schools
Gr 6
Date & Time
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
 - Wednesday, June 3, 2020
11:50 AM - 12:40 PM
Number of Classes:8
Openings Available: 12
$110.00
Venue: Tuscany School (registered students only)
City: Calgary
Program Information
NASA Academy of Future Space Explorers - 8 day
Section #: TUSCS150
Science Club 4 Schools
Gr 3
Date & Time
Thursday, April 16, 2020
 - Thursday, June 18, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:20 PM
Number of Classes:8
Openings Available: 40
$110.00
Venue: Sunalta Elementary School (private - registered students only)
City: Calgary
Program Information
NASA Academy of Future Space Explorers - 8 day
Section #: SUN038
Science Club 4 Schools
Gr 1 - Gr 3
Date & Time
Monday, April 20, 2020
 - Monday, June 15, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Number of Classes:8
Openings Available: 17
$110.00
Venue: Sunalta Elementary School (private - registered students only)
City: Calgary
Program Information
NASA Academy of Future Space Explorers - 8 day
Section #: SUN039
Science Club 4 Schools
Gr 4 - Gr 6
Date & Time
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
 - Tuesday, June 9, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Number of Classes:8
Openings Available: 17
$110.00